top of page
individuelle Gummiprodukte Lebensmittelindustrie

INDUSTRY SECTORS

individual solutions for your application

Industry-oriented solutions
for a wide range of industries

 

We  have experience with rubber and plastic products in many special

areas of application and  find cross-industry solutions.

Mechanical engineering, chemical industry, power generation, research, food technology, pharmaceuticals, rail vehicle technology, road construction, packaging technology or hydraulic steel construction.

Here you will find some application and product examples for the industries we supply.

Blähmanschetten Rohrleitungen

In order to withstand the mechanical stresses of constant movement, stretching and abrasion, the geometry and material of machine components must be precisely designed. The operating conditions for machine components cover the widest spectrum in terms of the requirements for thermal, chemical or physical properties.

 

The elasticity of rubber, silicone and plastic components also makes them irreplaceable for plant and mechanical engineering. We also supply spare parts for your system as a one-off production for all production processes. 

PLANT & MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Gummimanschetten für Rohrleitungen Petrochemie

In chemical production, any unplanned maintenance is often associated with downtime and high costs. Products made from elastomers are irreplaceable in manufacturing and filling processes in the chemical industry. These must be designed for contact with aggressive chemicals such as acids or lubricants with high additives and high operating temperatures,

in order to be able to use it as long-term and functionally reliable as possible.

 

We take into account all environmental influences as well as the chemical composition of the contact materials in order to provide you with high-quality products.

CHEMISTRY
& PETROCHEMICAL

Dosiermanschetten und Wiegemanschetten für Dosieranlagen

Rubber and plastic products are essential for dosing, weighing and filling processes for powdery or granular products. At the same time, they ensure protection against dust, the avoidance of material jams and, above all, must not affect the weighing result, which requires high demands on the tightness, connection accuracy and clean processing of the components used.

 

Our products are already being used successfully in dosing processes in the food and pharmaceutical industries, as well as in the production of concrete and chemicals.

DOSING TECHNOLOGY
& BULK MATERIAL

AdobeStock_278385275_edited.jpg

With the energy turnaround, the transition from fossil to sustainable energy sources and their constant expansion, there is an innovation in materials research. The requirements for the products used in water and wind power plants, solar panels and oil, gas and coal production range from extreme weather resistance, high temperature resistance to resistance to aggressive chemicals. 

For energy generation and recovery, we develop high-quality products with insulating properties, electrical conductivity, fire protection or special chemical requirements.

ENERGY GENERATORS
Energy technology
AdobeStock_278385275_edited_edited.jpg

ENERGY TECHNOLOGY

The energy transition, the transition from fossil to sustainable energy sources and their constant expansion is accompanied by innovation in materials research. The requirements for the products used in water and wind power plants, solar panels as well as oil, gas and coal production range from extreme weather resistance, high temperature resistance to resistance to aggressive chemicals. 

We develop high-quality products for energy generation and recovery that are intended to be used over the long term, even under extreme operating conditions. Insulating properties, electrical conductivity, fire protection or special chemical requirements – contact us. We like to take on new challenges.

Gummiformteile Forschung und Design

You have the idea - we know how to implement it efficiently.

Research and design stand for innovation - we are constantly faced with new challenges from start-ups, research institutes, laboratories and universities. Special chemical and physical conditions of use, required approvals or high demands on haptics, optics and design, to name just a few examples.

 

Individual advice and partnership-based cooperation are crucial as early as the prototype phase in order to implement the projects efficiently and successfully.We support you with our know-how in the planning, development and manufacture of near-series prototypes and subsequent delivery of the series product.

RESEARCH
& DESIGN

Gummimanschetten Lebensmittelindustrie

The high hygiene requirements in the food and beverage industry require the use of highly developed materials, since the products must not be altered in terms of taste or smell or even contaminated during the entire manufacturing process.

Our products for customers in the food and beverage industry meet all FDA, BfR and EU standard conformity requirements and can be manufactured to be metallically detectable and in a striking blue color to meet the high hygiene requirements and minimize downtimes.

FOOD INDUSTRY

Silikonformteile für Medizin und Pharma

Due to the high hygiene, safety and quality requirements, only the purest, medically and physiologically harmless materials are used in medical and pharmaceutical technology. Cooperation with these industries means an extremely high level of responsibility, since the safety of people and life is always at stake. 

To guarantee this, our rubber and silicone products meet all important conformity and approval requirements and can be manufactured, sterilized and packaged under the highest class clean room conditions. Our products are already being used successfully in medical devices in clinics or laboratories as well as in tablet manufacturing systems. 

MEDICINE-
&PHARMATECHNOLOGY

Gummidichtungen und Gummischläuche für Oldtimer

For classic car fans, the best quality of the components is just good enough for the beloved vehicle or collector's item. We can reproduce individual components 1:1 and replace them with the most modern materials for oldtimers and youngtimers. This is how we improve the requirements for tightness, noise insulation and functionality of the rubber, silicone and plastic parts individually designed for your vehicle.

In order to get the engine to perform at its best, the function and durability of motorsport components is crucial. Here come only High-performance materials are used that withstand high additive oils and lubricants as well as high temperatures.

OLDTIMER
& MOTORSPORT

Profile und Rahmendichtungen nach DIN 19704-2

Large-volume sealing systems, which are essential for shipping, lock, waterway and weir construction, are usually used for ship and hydraulic steel construction applications. The greatest challenge for customers in these industries is dimensional accuracy, product longevity and environmental protection.

 

We develop high-quality sealing systems or can fall back on a large number of standard profiles tested according to DIN 19704-2 for hydraulic steel construction. Our products convince with abrasion resistance, elongation at break and long-term flexibility when tons of steel and water act on the material.

 

HYDRAULIC ENGINEERING

We like to take on new challenges

product development

from prototype to series

 

We develop our rubber and silicon products based on 3D models, technical drawings,

sketches or product samples and clarify with you all the important parameters

for the development and successful implementation of your requirements.

We compare different solution approaches and find the best solution for you in terms of

product requirements, material selection, production technology

and economic implementation from prototype to series.

With our expertise, modern construction programs and a broad network

of engineers and application techniciansand manufacturing partners,

we will quickly turn your idea into a technically functional,

long-term stable and high-quality product

Silicone cuff rubber cuff SDGUMMI.webp
bottom of page

BRANCHEN.jpg

BRANCHEN

individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Anwendung

branchenorientierte Lösungen
für einen breiten Bereich der Industrie

 

In den letzten Jahren wurden wir mit diversen hochkomplexen Problemstellungen aus verschiedenen Branchen konfrontiert und konnten so unsere Expertise wie auch unser Netzwerk aus Ingenieuren, Anwendungstechnikern und zuverlässigen Herstellungspartnern kontinuierlich ausbauen.

Unser Anspruch ist branchenübergreifend solide durchdachte Lösungen am Markt zu etablieren.

Das bedeutet hochwertigere Produkte, die für einen geringeren Instandhaltungsaufwand

und mehr Nachhaltigkeit sorgen, aber auch wirtschaftlichere Lösungen, die wir selbst oder mit Unterstützung unserer ausgewählten Herstellungspartner umsetzen.

 

AdobeStock_284447036_edited.jpg

Um den mechanischen Belastungen bei ständiger Bewegung, Dehnung und Abrieb standzuhalten, muss die Geometrie und das Material bei Maschinenbauteilen präzise ausgelegt sein. Die Einsatzbedingungen bei Maschinenbauteilen umfassen das breiteste Spektrum, was die Anforderungen an thermische-, chemische- oder physikalische Eigenschaften angeht.

 

Auch durch die Elastizität von Gummi-, Silikon- und Kunststoff Komponenten sind diese für den Anlagen- und Maschinenbau unersetzbar. Wir liefern Ersatzteile für Ihre Anlage auch als Einzelanfertigung für sämtliche Produktionsprozesse. 

ANLAGEN 
& MASCHINENBAU
CHEMIE.jpg

Bei der chemischen Produktion ist jede ungeplante Instandhaltung oft mit Standzeiten und hohen Kosten verbunden. Produkte aus Elastomeren sind bei Herstellungs- und Abfüllprozessen in der Chemieindustrie unersetzbar. Diese müssen für den Kontakt mit aggressiven Chemikalien wie Säuren oder hoch additivierten Schmierstoffen und hohen Betriebstemperaturen ausgelegt sein,

um möglichst langfristig und funktionssicher eingesetzt werden zu können.

 

Wir berücksichtigen alle Umgebungseinflüsse wie auch die chemische Zusammensetzung der Kontaktstoffe, um Ihnen hochwertige Produkte zu liefern.

CHEMIE
& PETROCHEMIE
AdobeStock_467360310_edited.jpg

Bei Dosier-, Wiege- und Abfüllprozessen für pulverförmige- oder körnige Produkte sowie Granulate sind Gummi- und Kunststoffprodukte unerlässlich. Sie sorgen gleichzeitig für einen Staubschutz, das Vermeiden von Materialstau und dürfen vor allem das Wiegeergebnis nicht beeinflussen, was einen hohen Anspruch an die Dichtigkeit, Anschlussgenauigkeit und sauberer Verarbeitung der eingesetzten Komponenten voraussetzt.

 

Unsere Produkte werden bereits erfolgreich bei Dosierungsprozessen in der Lebensmittel und Pharmaindustrie sowie bei der Herstellung von Beton oder Chemikalien eingesetzt.

DOSIERTECHNIK
& SCHÜTTGUT
AdobeStock_278385275_edited.jpg

Mit der Energiewende, dem Übergang von fossilen- zu nachhaltigen Energiequellen und deren stetigem Ausbau geht eine Innovation in der Materialforschung einher. Die Anforderungen an die eingesetzten Produkte in Wasser- und Windkraftanlagen, Solarpaneelen sowie der Öl-, Gas- und Kohleförderung reichen von extremen Witterungsbeständigkeiten, hohen Temperaturbeständigkeiten bis hin zu Beständigkeiten gegen aggressive Chemikalien. 

Für die Energieerzeugung und Wiedergewinnung entwickeln wir hochwertige Produkte mit Isoliereigenschaften, elektrischer Leitfähigkeit, Brandschutz- oder spezielle chemischen Anforderungen.

ENERGIEERZEUGER

Sie haben die Idee – wir wissen, wie man diese effizient umsetzt.

Forschung und Design stehen für Innovation – so werden wir immer wieder von Start-Ups, Forschungsinstituten, Laboren und Universitäten vor neue Herausforderungen gestellt. Spezielle chemische und physikalische Einsatzbedingungen, benötigte Zulassungen oder hohe Ansprüche an Haptik, Optik und Design, um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen.

 

Dabei ist eine individuelle Beratung und eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit schon in der Prototypenphase entscheidend, um die Projekte effizient und erfolgreich umzusetzen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem Know How bei der Planung, der Entwicklung und Herstellung von seriennahen Prototypen und anschließender Lieferung des Serienprodukts.

FORSCHUNG
& DESIGN
AdobeStock_278462916_edited.png

Die hohen Hygieneanforderungen in der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie erfordern den Einsatz von hochentwickelten Materialien, da die Produkte beim gesamten Herstellungsprozess weder geschmacklich, noch geruchlich verändert oder gar verunreinigt werden dürfen.

Unsere Produkte für Kunden aus der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie erfüllen alle Konformitäten nach FDA, BfR und EU-Norm und können metallisch detektierbar und in auffällig blauem Farbton hergestellt werden, um den hohen Hygieneanforderungen gerecht zu werden und Standzeiten zu minimieren.

LEBENSMITTEL
& GETRÄNKEINDUSTRIE
AdobeStock_330423435_edited.jpg

Aufgrund der hohen Hygiene-, Sicherheits- und Qualitätsanforderungen werden in der Medizin- und Pharmatechnik nur die reinsten, medizinisch- und physiologisch unbedenklichen Materialien eingesetzt. Eine Zusammenarbeit mit diesen Branchen bedeutet eine extrem hohe Verantwortung, da es auch immer um die Sicherheit von Mensch und Leben geht. 

Um das zu garantieren, erfüllen unsere Gummi- und Silikonprodukte alle wichtigen Konformitäten und Zulassungen und können unter Reinraumbedingungen höchster Klasse gefertigt, sterilisiert und verpackt werden. Unsere Produkte werden bereits erfolgreich in medizinischen Geräten in Kliniken oder Laboren wie auch für Anlagen in der Tablettenherstellung eingesetzt. 

MEDIZIN-
& PHARMATECHNIK
AUTOMOBIL.jpg

Für Oldtimer Fans ist die beste Qualität der Bauteile gerade gut genug für das geliebte Fahrzeug oder Sammlerstück. Wir können Einzelkomponenten 1:1 nachstellen und mit modernsten Materialien für Oldtimer und Youngtimer ersetzen. So verbessern wir die Anforderungen an Dichtigkeit, Lärmisolierung und Funktionsweise der Gummi-, Silikon- und Kunststoffteile individuell ausgelegt für Ihr Fahrzeug.

Um den Motor auf Höchstleistungen zu bringen, ist die Funktion und Haltbarkeit Motorsport-Komponenten entscheidend. Hier kommen nur Hochleistungswerkstoffe zum Einsatz, die hoch additivierten Ölen und Schmierstoffen sowie hohen Temperaturen standhalten.

OLDTIMER
& MOTORSPORT
WASSERBAU.jpg

Für Schiffs- und Stahlwasserbau Anwendungen kommen meist großvolumige Dichtungssysteme zum Einsatz, die für die Schifffahrt, den Schleusen-, Wasserstraßen- und Wehrbau essenziell sind. Eine möglichst genaue Maßhaltigkeit, Langlebigkeit des Produkts und der Schutz der Umwelt stellen für Kunden aus diesen Branchen die größte Herausforderung dar.

 

Wir entwickeln hochwertige Dichtungssysteme oder können auf eine Vielzahl von Standardprofilen geprüft nach DIN 19704-2 für den Stahlwasserbau zurückgreifen. Unsere Produkte überzeugen mit Abriebfestigkeit, Reißdehnung und langfristiger Flexibilität, wenn Tonnen aus Stahl und Wasser auf das Material wirken.

 

WASSERBAU
& SCHIFFSBAU
Wir stellen uns gerne
neuen Herausforderungen
Formteil 2.png
Produktentwicklung
Vom Prototypen bis zur Serie

 

 

Unsere Produkte entwickeln wir nach 3D Modellen, technischen Zeichnungen,

Skizzen oder Produktmustern und klären mit Ihnen alle wichtigen

Parameter zur Entwicklung und erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderung.

Wir vergleichen verschiedene Lösungsansätze und finden für Sie die beste

Lösung bezüglich Produktanforderung, Materialauswahl, Produktionstechnik

und wirtschaftlicher Umsetzung vom Prototypen bis zur Serie.

Mit unserer Expertise, modernen Konstruktionsprogrammen und einem

breit aufgestelltem Netzwerk aus Ingenieuren, Anwendungstechnikern

und Herstellungspartnern setzen wir Ihre Idee in kurzer Zeit in ein technisch

funktionelles, langzeitbeständiges und qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt um.